Staff

 
 JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA JOJAWAR DISTT-PALI

 

 REGULAR  STAFF

 
S.no
Name of Employee
Designation
Phone No.
Email
01
Sh. Ganipisetty Krishna Rao
Principal

9460029634 

ganipisettikrishna@gmail.com
 02
Sh. Ajay Raj Singh
Vice Principal
 
8769376883 
 
ajayrajsingh1965@gmail.com
03
Sh. Vijay Mohan
PGT Geography
 
khudania1972@yahoo.com
04
Sh. Amit Lavania
PGT Bio   lavania1972@gmail.com
05
Sh. Prakash Gandhi 
 
PGT Mahts   prakashgandhijnv@gmail.com
06
Smt. Anshu Amrawat
PGT Hindi
 
anshuamarawat@gmail.com
07
Sh. Mahesh kumar  Jwala
PGT Chemistry   jwalamahesh11@gmail.com
08
Sh.Bhupendra Kumar Joshi
PGT Physics
 
bhupendra_joshi25@gmail.com
09
Mrs. Chanchal sharma
PGT English   mynitinsg@yahoo.com
10
Sh. Vinod Kumar Khandwal
PGT Computer Sci.
 
vkhandwal2004@gmail.com
11 Sh. jitendra Charan PGT Eco.    
12
Smt. Monika Chalana
PGT History
 
 monicachalala83@gmail.com
13
Sh. C.B. Vasava
Gujrati   cbvasava@gmail.com
14
Smt. Neelakshi Dabhi
TGT Gujrati   anilkumar_p7@yahoo.com
15
Sh. Shiv Narayan Kakra
TGT Hindi   shivkakra@gmail.com
16
Sh. Ramdeen khod
TGT Social Sci.   khodramdeen@yahoo.co.in
17
Smt. Pooja Singh
TGT Hindi
 
khudania1975@yahoo.com
18
Sh. Prakash Chand Meena
TGT Science   pcmgajupuranvs@gmail.com
19
Sh. Rajendra Fulwariya 
TGT Eng.   rajenderpiplai@gmail.com
20 Sh. Dinesh Saini TGT Maths    
21
Smt. Gunjan Vyas
TGT Maths
CCL
gunjan546@gmail.com
22
Smt. Indu chahar
PET (Female)
 
induchahar23@gmail.com
23
Sh. Ashok sharma
Art Teacher
 
 
24
Sh. Pushp Chandra Meena
TGT Music   pushpchandrameena@gmail.com
25
Sh.Bhupender Singh
PET (Male)   dahiya7983@rediffmail.com

26

Sh. Saurabh Srivastava
Librarian
 
 
27
Smt. Veena Pani
Staff Nurse
 
veenapanijnv@gmail.com
28
Sh. Jeewan Singh
Office Suptd.
 
jeewan1960@yahoo.co.in
29
Sh. Navi Ahmad
Catt. Asst.
 
naviahmadjnv@gmail.com
30
Sh. Jitendra Singh  Rathore
UDC
 
rathore_chandawal@yahoo.co.in
31
Sh. Jinendra Singh
LDC
 
jinendrasingh85@gmail.com
32
Sh. Jitendra Jaitawat
Store Keeper
 
jitendrajaitawat1984@gmail.com
33
Smt. Manti Devi
Cook
 
mantidevi512@gmail.com
34
Sh. Shankar lal
Lab Attd.
 
strivedi1967@gmail.com
35
Sh. Takhat Singh
Chowkidar
 
takhatsingh365@gmail.com
36
Sh. Kastoormal
Sw. Cum Chow.

 

kastoormal@gmail.com
37
Sh. Kailash Chand
Sw. Cum Chow.
 
chandkailash176@gmail.com
38
Sh. Gulab Singh
Mess. Helper
 
gulab1946@gmail.com
39
Sh. Shambhu Singh
Mess. Helper
 
sekhawatshambhusingh@gmail.com
40
Sh. Teja ram (PartTime)
E.C. P.
 
 
 

 

CONTRACT STAFF 

 

2017-18
 
1 JNV PALI    TGT Maths    
 2  JNV PALI Mr. Gajender Kumar  FCSA 01-07-2017    30-04-2018
 3  JNV PALI  Mrs. Aanita Chouhan MATRON 14-08-2017  30-04-2018